My Network of Contractors & Services for Buyers & Sellers

This is a list of service providers that I have worked with and trust.

Lawyers

Paco Parades Law Office              Cochrane          403-932-1678                                         

KH Dunkley Law Group                Calgary              403-207-4662       Lindsay Amantea     lindsay@khlawgroup.com

Mabbot & Company Law              Cochrane           403-932-3066

Perren Blackett Law                      Cochrane           403-678-0708      Janet Nystedt          Janet@perrenbalckett.com

Mortgage Brokers

I Deal Mortgages                            Teri White                    780-689-8173         teriw@idealmtgs.ca

Sumex Capital                                 Darren Cameron        403-869-9518         darrencameron@sumex.ca

Advanced Mortgage                      Cheryl Jessamine       403-819-0261          cheryl@advancedmortgage.ca

Home Inspectors

20/20 Master Home Inspections Inc.      Chase Diaz          587-832-3429       2020cochrane@gmail.com

Wall to Wall Home Inspections               Rodger Edey       403-660-5157        walltowall@telus.net

Odds on Home Inspections                     Chris Odd            403-667-4924       Chris@odds-on.ca

Nu Level Inspections                                 Jeff Howells        587-318-1440         jeff@nulevelinspections.com

Real Property Report Surveyors

Third Rock Geomatics           Evan McNeil            403-437-0038                evan@thirdrockgeomatics.com

Western Plains Geomatics    Dennis Regan        403-831-7030                dennis.regan@westernplainsgroup.com

Horizon Land Surveys Inc.     Lie Wang                403-542-0679              info@horizonsurveys.ca

Condo Document Reviewers

Condo Document Inspection Centre    Calgary     Nina Bhasin         403-228-6770     nina@cdicinspections.com

Ad Hoc Land Consulting Inc.                  Calgary     Craig Brygidyr      403-251-0201    adhoclan@shaw.ca

Movers

Moving Experts                                                                     587-437-6445          moving-experts.ca

Gilbert's Mountain Movers                 Jeff Gilbert             403-923-9242          mountainmovers@mail.org

AMJ Campbell                                      Michael Rooks       403-204-6241          mrooks@amjcampbell.com

Water & Septic Contractors

Trinity Water and Septic                               403-391-7800                                            trinitywater.ca

The Suck Truck                                               403-650-5451           Pete Ottens            pete@thesucktruck.ca              

Steelhead Ventures                                       403-899-0655          Shane                      shane@steelheadventuresltd.com

Rockyview Aqua Ltd.                                     403-932-5515                                             septicguys.ca

My Water                                                         403-605-3323           Tony Myram           tony.mywater@gmail.com 

Your browser is out of date or unsupported. Some features of this website may not work until you update to a supported browser. More Info

Your browser is not currently supported. We recommend viewing REMAX.com and it's affiliated sites on one of the following browsers: